0 Menu


ALR001: Marais / Auszenseiter Split 12" (Out Now)
ALR002: Boy On Guitar - We Wait 7" (Out Now)
ALR004: Lenin Death Mask 7" (Out Now)
ALR005: Pastel / Saudade / Marmore / Regarde Split 12" (Out Now)
ALR006: Michel Anoia - Plethora 12" (Out Now)
ALR010: Yotsuya Kaidan - Tired Of Tomorrow's You 7" (Out Now)

RBY000: Thisismenotthinkingofyou - The Limbic System 7" (Out Now)
RBY001: Bymyside - Affogare, Risalire, Ricadere 12"
RBY003: Clearer The Sky - Held In Merciful Light 12" (Out Now)
RBY005: Istmo - Istmo 12" (Out Now)
RBY006: Daephne - Full Circle 12"
RBY007: Masada - Masada 12" (Out Now)
RBY009: Istilah - Demo tape (Out Now)
RBY010: Gun Shy - First Transmission tape (Out Now)
RBY011: I Hate Sex - Circle Thinking 12"
RBY012: Solanas - What's Left To Leave Behind tape (Out Now)
RBY014: Amygdala - Population Control tape
RBY017: Careless / Det Ar Darfor Vi Bygger Stader / Sans Visage Split 12" (Out Now)
RBY018: Asthenia / Akallabeth Split 7"
RBY020: Yotsuya Kaidan / Det Ar Darfor Vi Bygger Stader Split 7"

While I'd love to release everything that gets sent to me, I'm pretty busy with releases over the next few months, so while I love hearing everything, it's unlikely I'll be able to help with the release!!